Sean McCabe – Good Vibrations Radio Show Agosto 2014

Sean McCabe podcast, Good Vibrations Radio Show di Agosto 2014 con download abilitato su soundcloud.

From Saturday 2 August broadcast on Mi-Soul Radio.
Music supplied by Sean McCabe, with Big Ed on the mic.

1. Ann Nesby – Shelter (Teddy Douglas 2014 Remix) ‘Basement Boys’
2. H.I.M.W.O.L – I Need You (Hump Mix) ‘Unquantized’
3. Kyle & Kai – Higher Than High (Sean McCabe Dub)
4. Kyle & Kai – Higher Than High (Sean McCabe Vocal Remix) ‘King Street Sounds’
5. Eric Benet – Harriet Jones feat. The Afropeans Revisit (Reelsoul Main Remix)
6. Resign 2 U (Reel People Beats)
7. Louie Vega starring Byron Stingily – Ain’t No Stoppin Love (Roots NYC Mix) ‘Vega Recs’

8. Detroit Swindle – 64 Ways (Kerri Kaoz Chandler Vocal Remix)
9. Danny J Lewis – Spend The Night (Classic Mix Revisited)
10. Z Factor – Get In 2 The Music (Joey Negro Chicago Tribute Mix)
11. The SyntheTigers – So Good
12. Be Free (Kaytronik (aka Karizma) Remix)
13. The Journeymen – Close To Me (Forthcoming on Unquantized)

PART 3 – Spotlight feature – Opolopo
Featuring music from his latest release on Tone Control Music (Be Enough and Feel It) and his new remix compilation entitled ‘Mutants Volume 2’.

14. Be Free With Your Love feat. Vinny Vero (Opolopo Dub Remix)
15. Face Off – No Need (Opolopo Dub Remix)
16. We Got That feat. Squair Blaq (Opolopo Remix)
17. Omar feat. Caron Wheeler – Treat You (Opolopo Remix)
18. Luka & Alison Crockett – Love Glow (Opolopo Remix)
19. Opolopo feat. Shea Soul – Be Enough (Dub) ‘Tone Control’
20. Opolopo feat. Shea Soul – Be Enough (Vocal) ‘Tone Control’
21. Opolopo – Feel It ‘Tone Control’
22. This is What You Are (Opolopo Remix)

23. Odyssey – Native New Yorker (Ashley Beedle Remix)
24. Casual Connection – Love Stoned ‘Good For You Records’
25. Jump To The Edit
26. Playin 4 The City – Funk in NY ‘Plastik People Records’
27. Kerri Chandler – Just Wanna Be With You ‘King Street’
28. Big Moses – Message In The Music ‘King Street’

“Keep it love, keep it peace, and keep it soul music!”

Lascia un commento